Skip to content
Shared kitchenPrivate double room
A Spacious Living Area in the West
A Spacious Living Area in the West
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A chilled out home in the western suburbs. It's a 20min walk to Laverton Station and buses run along the main street which is a 5 mins walk. From Laverton it is 30mins by train to Melbourne CBD, trains run every 10mins.

The double bedroom is totally private & the bathroom & separate toilet are just across the hallway & are shared.

We have a friendly Springer Spaniel who lives in the house & garden, but he loves people so as long as you don't mind dogs then it shouldn't be a problem!

Guest access

You are welcome to use all kitchen facilities. This is our home so we have most things that you would expect!

The kitchen is open onto the living and dining area which you are welcome to use too, as well as the large backyard and BBQ facilities.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to help out with advice and ideas if required, although we haven't lived in Melbourne for very long! I would be very happy to run you to the train station or local drop offs if it fits around work- I work in hospitality so am often working evenings and weekends.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM

- Please be respectful as this is my home

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Larissa User Profile
October 2017
We had a absoulutley nice week staying with zara and her wonderful dog. It was clean and the house is very nice, its everything there you need. Zara was really helpfull and really good to talk to. We would really recommend it!

Andrew User Profile
October 2017
Zara is a excellent host with a lovely house and a very cute dog! The room is comfortable and my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Maxim User Profile
October 2017
Perfect and clean house, great host, nice location and lovely dog!

Pol User Profile
September 2017
Easy, clean, nice house!! All perfect

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Zara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings