3bd Central London , Vauxhall , Kennington
3bd Central London , Vauxhall , Kennington
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom maisonette (the flat is arranged over 2 floors ) in central London just south of the river.

The space

Modern flat spacious with eat in kitchen and separate lounge and dinning area.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the entire flat and make them selves comfortable . Ideal for tourist that want a base where they can relax after a day of sight seeing. As well as for professionals looking a place to rest after a busy day in the city.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $133 NZD
Security Deposit $380 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arif User Profile
October 2017
Lucas was very accurate on communicating the house rules and check-in guidelines. We stayed with our parents (6 people in total) and enjoyed the location of the apartment as it's quite central in London. I would recommend for groups visit London over a weekend. It's good value for money.
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thank you for staying at the flat Arif glad you enjoyed your stay
October 2017

Rayi User Profile
September 2017
Good location, but not that easy to find the access since the front door is under maintenance. The living room is nice, but the kitchen is not satisfying because some dishes can be found still greasy. Three bedrooms will be okay for 4 people, but furnitures are a little fragile, one of bedroom lamp is not working.
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Hi Rayi thank you for you feedback . As far as access is concerned I ve sent you a video , step by step instruction with landmarks to look for as well as pictures so I m really not sure how you could have any difficulty to find the place. The flat has 1 king size bed and 2 double beds 2 big empty wardrobes , a large chest of drawers and space for the suitcase . As far as the the bedside lamp You had 2 telephone numbers and we could have provided you with the new one. As far as the cleaning the flat is getting professionally cleaned each time . I can only apologise for the greasy plates I will bring it to the cleaners attention . Thank you again for staying at the flat
September 2017

Melody User Profile
September 2017
the house is clean and comfy, the host gives us the check in guide clearly, but the bed is kinda too small for 2 people, but overall it was a great stay!
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Hi Melody I m glad you had a lovely time , sorry you found the beds small. One of them is kings size and the other 2 standard double beds ( NOT small doubles ) :)
September 2017

Paul User Profile
September 2017
It's a beautiful family friendly flat with 3 bedrooms, in a nice part of town with good Indian food nearby

Erika User Profile
September 2017
The place is quite central close to public transport and easy to reach. It is in a quite neighborhood but with many pubs and restaurants close by. The check in procedure worked perfectly and the communication with Lucas were really easy. The house is quite big and well furnished. It is optimal for a week in London for families or groups of friends.

Mari Carmen User Profile
October 2017
Mejor ubicación imposible. Una estancia fantástica y acogedora.
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thank you very much staying at the flat Mari Carmen , glad you liked the flat for it’s location and cosines . I hope to see again and thank you for the chocolates :)
October 2017

This host has 599 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Lucas User Profile

Initially I started airbnb-ing because i had a small period that i had to rent out my flat in between tenancies then I got really addicted to it. There is something extremely satisfying meeting new people and making their visit as pleasurable as possible. Ever since i decided that maybe that my "calling" :D
Cant live without coffee, my phone, food and friends
Love to travel though dont get to do it as much as I d like , city breaks , beach holidays
Love cycling , running, swimming , and all 3 together
Next year I hope i get to travel a bit more :D

Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings