This is taken from the far end of the room - it has windows on two sides.You can just get an idea of the distant view from the windows

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Wisteria is a comfortable twin bedroom with large ensuite bathroom. Views over the Exe Valley. The house is set is over an acre of garden and woodland on the edge of the market town. Tea/coffee making facilities.
Single & twin also available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ruth User Profile
July 2017
Really friendly and welcoming. Beautiful view from Wisteria room and a lovely breakfast. We were lucky in having freshly laid eggs from the chickens. Interesting to meet the goats! A peaceful location.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tiverton, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Louise User Profile

Martin and I run a small and friendly bed and breakfast on the edge of Tiverton. We have two dogs, two Angora goats and four chickens. We've done B and B for 6 years and love meeting so many different people. We are very informal. I use the mohair from my goats to spin and then knit - but it's a slow process! I love all things textile and crafty. Martin is a keen golfer, loves all sport and does most of the garden. I try to grow a few vegetables. I don't eat meat and Martin eats lots. We both love walking in the Devon countryside with our dogs. We're also rather keen on food and cooking, despite our differing tastes.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings