Your room - 2Your balcony
Quiet, bright and beautiful room in Berlin
Quiet, bright and beautiful room in Berlin

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my cozy, quiete and beautiful room in an very old and charmant Building in wild, wild Wedding.

The flat is located in Wedding. In the surrounding, you find many bars and restaurant - especially in the Sprenglkiez - and a lot of supermarkets which are even open until midnight. Nearby, you find 2 parks (I'd prefer the Volkspark Rehberge). Although it is located in area with a lot of living, the room is very quite.
There are many possibilites to get to the City Center - f.ex. by Metro (U6), Tram (M13, M50) or by Nightbus.

U6
M13
M50
Bus 120
Nachtbus


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $419 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $59 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 11PM

As you are living with my flatmate, please pay attention that the kitchen and the flat stays clean.
Leave the flat as you arrived to it.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Anna User Profile

Hey there,
I am Anna, I am 29 years old and I work as a teacher in Berlin. In my freetime, I love to spend time with friends - especially outside at the river, at one of our lakes or to discover bars and clubs in the evening and at night.
Besides, I love travelling and to get in touch with other people and cultures. And I know how good if feels to come "home" in another unknown part of the world.
Therefore, I'd love to welcome you in my home.
Anna

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings