Salón comedorSalón comedor
Bonito apartamento a 10 minutos de Atocha con A/C
Bonito apartamento a 10 minutos de Atocha con A/C

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Ideal for foreigners. Nice apartment outside 3 minutes from the metro Puente de Vallecas (Atocha to 5 min, Sun to 15 minutes) and with several buses at the door. It has a double bedroom and another with 2 single beds and electric blinds. Very comfortable and functional with kitchenette. It has air conditioning ducts throughout the apartment, hydromassage cabin and wireless Internet fiber optic at maximum speed of 300mb. Very commercial area with health center
translated by Google

Ideal for foreigners. Bonito apartamento exterior a 3 minutos del metro Puente de Vallecas (Atocha a 5 min, Sol a 15 minutos) y con varios autobuses en la puerta. Tiene una habitación de matrimonio y otra con 2 camas individuales y persianas eléctricas. Muy cómodo y funcional con cocina americana. Dispone de aire acondicionado por conductos en todo el apartamento, cabina de hidromasaje e Internet inalambrico de fibra óptica a máxima velocidad de 300mb. Zona muy comercial con centro de salud

The space

El apartamento se encuentra en un edificio histórico típico madrileño, con varios patios y balcones de flores y plantas. Es un tercero sin ascensor exterior y muy luminoso, sin vecinos encima.

Other things to note

Cabina de hidromasaje con chorros y persianas eléctricas.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $168 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Respetar el descanso de los vecinos


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2013
Jorge User Profile

Hola! Soy Jorge, me dedico al mundo de la comunicación y una de mis pasiones es viajar. Espero que puedas disfrutar de mi apartamento. Saludos!

Hi! I'm Jorge, I work in communications and one of my passions is to travel. I hope you will enjoy my apartment. Cheers!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings