Comfy and sunny bedroom!
Hosted by Nathalie
Nathalie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable and well lit room! Large and pleasant surroundings! 190m from a subway station green line and 2 bus stop (36 and 78), and 500m from 37 bus stop
translated by Google

Quarto confortável e bem iluminado! Ambientes amplos e agradáveis!

190m from a subway station green line and 2 bus stop (36 and 78), and 500m from 37 bus stop.


Amenities
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 2PM

No shoes
Respect us and our neighbors

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - We have a lovely Labrador at home and she loves people! We can have dog therapy for free!
No parking on property - You can parking your car in some streets next here
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom are shared

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodrigo User Profile
October 2017
Great option to stay in Montreal. The place is clean and tidy. The hosts were very friendly and gave us tips on places to eat and visit. They have a super cute and docile dog. The neighborhood is super quiet and the building is a few meters from the subway. On the way there is a market and a wonderful coffee shop (where we had breakfast). I recommend everyone who wants a safe and quiet place to rest after a long day of sightseeing.

Goutham User Profile
September 2017
Warm and welcoming hosts. Always there if we need anything. They have a nice friendly dog as well. Overall we felt comfortable staying here.

Saulo User Profile
September 2017
A localização é perfeita, está a poucos passos do metrô, na principal linha (a verde), ficando a 15 minutos do centro de Montreal.... Um supermercado do lado do prédio, uma adega do outro lado é muitos bares para aqueles que curtem um pouco de vida noturna.... A Lua (a labradora da família) é encantadora super dócil e carinhosa!!! Indicarei a todos!!!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Nathalie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings