Light and airy basement apartment in a beautiful Victorian homeSpacious Living Area
Large 2 bed apart, walking distance to City Centre
Large 2 bed apart, walking distance to City Centre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright and airy 2 bedroom contemporary basement apartment in a beautiful Victorian home.
Just 10 minutes walk to Central Train Station and 15 minutes walk to City Centre.
Norfolk Heritage Park and The Cholera Monument Grounds are just 5 minutes walk away.
Bus, tram and train routes are minutes walk away giving you access to The Peak District, Chatsworth House etc.
Situated on the Historic Norfolk Heritage Trail.

The space

A light and airy basement apartment with all home comforts.
Decorated in a contemporary but comfortable style.
Spacious open plan kitchen / lounge. White gloss kitchen area with solid walnut worktops includes, integrated dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, oven, hob and extractor fan.
A full range of cutlery, crockery, pots and pans.
Microwave oven, kettle and toaster.
Lounge area with L shaped sofa.
TV with Sky package.
Large master bedroom with fitted wardrobes and king size bed.
2nd bedroom with glass brick sections to give natural light with double bed and chest of drawers.
Contemporary, fully tiled bathroom with walk in shower.
We appreciate some guests may arrive late so we are happy to provide a range of tea's, coffee, milk and muesli.

Guest access

Fully self contained with private access.

Interaction with guests

We will be available throughout your stay for help or advice, however, we will respect your privacy to enjoy your stay.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Security Deposit $228 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

To respect our neighbours, we require quiet time from 10pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Agathe User Profile
September 2017
Nice flat and good communication - however one of the bedrooms has no windows at all, which was a bit disappointment.

Mingdan User Profile
September 2017
Tracy is so nice and loves trvelling. She gives us some good suggestions to travel around Sheffield. The flat is much brighter than the photos on airbnb and it is clean. We feel regretful that we only live in one night because of our planned travel schedule. If the time is available, my friends and I would like to travel to Sheffield once again. Cheers Tracy!

Grace User Profile
September 2017
Tracey was able to answer all our queries in very good time, flat was absolutely beautiful and great location! Only constructive feedback is that a big mirror in the bathroom/master bedroom would be amazing. Will definitely use again!

Joanna User Profile
September 2017
Superb apartment! Very spacious and luxurious, beautifully decorated, every mod con available, and a 15 min walk into town (all the while located on a secluded quiet street with easy parking). Really loved our stay there and our very grateful to the owners for their lovely Air BnB.

Ruiqi User Profile
September 2017
Great room just a little bit cold
Tracey User Profile
Response from Tracey:
Hi Ruiqi, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. We are sorry you found it to be a little bit cold. The programmer and instructions are in the apartment and allow you to set the temperature to your preference. We would have been happy to talk you through this if you were unsure. We will endeavor to make this clear for future guests. Kind Regards Tracey
September 2017

Lee User Profile
September 2017
Amazing apartment Big, spacious and modern Very clean and comfy beds. Tracey was a great host very helpful and friendly

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Tracey User Profile

We are a family of three with a passion for travel and discovering new places, cultures and local experiences.
Our favourite destinations so far are South Africa, Brazil, Hawaii and Asia.
We pride ourselves on being repectfull and considerate house guests

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tracey’s place.
Tracey
Christopher helps host.
Christopher

The neighbourhood

Similar listings