Nice comfy bedBreakfast for 4
Huge, Bright & Cosy room in Zone2 London
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very Large & Private Bedroom in a flat located in Lewisham right in front of the manor park BusStop Q. 5 minutes from Lewisham Station. Lewisham Station is 12 minutes to London bridge on the train and 24 minutes to Canary Wharf on the DLR.

The space

Nicely furnished with a double bed, dining table, sofa that pulls out into a bed a ton closet space and very well lit. it will sleep up to four people with a nice snuggle. This is perfect for families or friend groups coming to spend time in the city and just need a place to sleep and have breakfast.

Guest access

Guest will have access to Shared fully equipped kitchen:- "washing machine, microwave, kettle, gas cooker with oven. Shared bathroom with bath, hand base and WC.

Interaction with guests

Please feel free to consult me for any tips about the city or the area. I am available 24/7. I am on the airbnb app other than that I will not interact unless you need my help and support.

Other things to note

When checking out please leave your sets of keys in your room, leaving the room door open and close the both flat door and main door behind you making sure you have shut it properly. Pets/Smoking not accepted in our building.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Please be kind and considerate to our home, our other guests, our neighbors, and our family. No Pets. No shenanigans, parties, strangers, loud behavior.

Be respectful of other guests Quite Hours 10pm - 8am

Please refrain from loud noise use earphones when listening to music, watching movies or taking phone call.

Please wash your own cups & dishes and no cooking after 8pm,

Visitors is strictly prohibited.

No drug use on the premises


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wojciech User Profile
September 2017
Probably the best choice for those wishing to take a trip to London. Cheap, clean, comfortable. Typical british neighbourhood is also a huuge adventage! I can truly recommend this place for everyone!

Emma User Profile
September 2017
Just stayed for my second week - this place is really good value for money. So close to transport links, the flat is always spotless, and the host is very accomodating.

Emma User Profile
September 2017
I've stayed here a couple of times now during the weeks for work. It's a lovely flat - really clean kitchen and bathroom, and a large bedroom. The location is great - just a few minutes walk to the tube/train station, and there are lots of good bus connections. Tokunbo is a great host, both him and his girlfriend have been really accommodating - even when he was away he made sure I was able to check in etc. Thank you both so much! Will definitely be back.

Allan User Profile
September 2017
My workers ha a very good stay everything was fine, many thanks

Korede User Profile
August 2017

Zainab User Profile
August 2017
Tokunbo was a fantastic host. He was always just an Airbnb chat away. The area was bustling with shops and eateries and there was a huge shopping center just a 10mins walk away with some heavy bargains! A bargain hunters heaven!!! The building was really old BUT the apartment was kept in tip top shape by Tokunbo. Everything was span. Not a spoon out of place in the kitchen. All in all it is a place I would recommend without hesitation to my best friend and I will surely come back. Thank you

Abiodun User Profile
August 2017
The pictures are the accurate description of what you get! Fantastic host! Clean, quiet and comfortable space in a very good location. Highly recommended!

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Tokunbo User Profile

I am a guest as well as a host. I love to travel the world hopefully we get to meet and have very interesting conversations.

Languages: English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Adedayo’s place.
Adedayo
Tokunbo helps host.
Tokunbo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings