Beautiful House in Ardross close to the river
Beautiful House in Ardross close to the river
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful house located in Ardross close to Garden city shopping centre, bars, restaurants and gym. Bus station on the street front of the house to the City and Fremantle.
Perfect for holiday

The space

Relax and enjoy your stay with a comfy Queen size bed for a great nights sleep. WI-FI, tea and coffee are provided. Stay at a friendly and welcoming city fringe house together with us surrounded by all the best Perth has to offer. You can cook in the shared kitchen or enjoy the backyard (with BBQ facilities). A free carpark is available.

5 min walk to Garden City, bar supermarket and restaurants. Walking distance to just about everywhere, this central apartment is a great place to base your holiday.

There is a bus stop up on the street in front of the House to the City or Fremantle and A bus ticket costs $3 one way.

If you are travelling with friends/family and need 2 rooms, please enquire about our other listing, we do have another bedroom with a King size bed which you can also book separately.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, backyard and toilet

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in March 2017
Andrea User Profile

Hello! I'm Andrea and I'm your host. I am available day or night by Airbnb text for any queries or concerns you may have. I have loads of Western Australian travel knowledge and experience and am happy to help with any information you may need! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings