The bedroom
Beautiful room in Friedrischain
Hosted by Ligia
Ligia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and bright room, with a comfortable queen bed for max 2 people. It is an apartment with two rooms, where you would share the flat with my flatmate Chris, a very friendly and laid back person.

The flat is located in cool Friedrichshain area, close to Warschauer Str, with its lively RAW area, where you find street art, bars, restaurants, and clubs and an organic food market and flea market on weekends. The city center and Alexanderplatz are 15min far with the metro or with the bike.

The space

You will have my room for you and you will share the kitchen and the bathroom with my flatmate Chris. The house has a nice backyard garden, when you can chill on the sun, do BBQ etc

Interaction with guests

My flatmate Chris lives in the other room, a 26 year old student, working full time during the week. He speaks French, german and English. We studied together in university and he is a very good friend from me:)

He lives in Berlin for two years already and he will be happy to help you out with any tips or information about the city, and its secret spots.

Other things to note

Check out is until 13h.

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

- No shoes inside. Please help keeping it clean and decent. No party groups. Maximum 2 people. Smoking ONLY in the kitchen (please do NOT smoke in the rooms).

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sabine User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maxime User Profile
August 2017
Very Nice place !

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Ligia User Profile

Hi, I'm Lígia! I'm from Brazil and I live in Berlin since 3 years. I love living in Berlin, it's a super fun and cultural city, with so much to do and to explore. I love nature, traveling, sports, enjoy the time with my friends and I love dogs:)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings