Large BedroomLarge Bedroom
Spacious, Sunny & Quiet Top Floor Apt with Terrace
Hosted by Aleksandar
Aleksandar is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Greeting guests!
Our 2br apartment is conveniently located half block from the R, M trains and 15 min away from Central Park, in a very safe area. Organic health food store is right across (6am-1am), plus a variety of restaurants.
We are vegan friendly.

Our landlord lives right bellow us, please be very respectful.

The space

Very bright and specious 2 bedroom apartment, with windows facing both east and west.

Guest access

You can use both bedrooms, large and small bathroom, kitchen, living room and terrace.
We have 2 bikes, male and female, with helmets, lights and locks and you're welcome to use them at your responsability.

Interaction with guests

From 08/18 - 09/14, but will be easily reached via email and Viber. Our very close friends live within 10min walk and can be there if anything is needed.

Our landlord lives right bellow us, and we ask you to be very respectful.


Amenities
Essentials
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $370 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor (2nd European standard)
No parking on property - Street Parking

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nebojsa User Profile
July 2017
My firend's stay with Sasa and Marija was perfect. Their apartment is spacious and very clean, with a nice balcony overlooking a quiet street and subway just around the corner (a few stops to Manhattan). They were super friendly, flexible and easy to communicate with. This was a rare find!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Aleksandar User Profile

Hello! We are coming from New York City, originally from Serbia.
Me and my wife enjoy traveling and discovering new places. We are very responsible and clean and we spend 90% of time outside of your apartment exploring places, walking, biking, visiting museums, concerts, film festivals etc.

We would take care of your place like it is ours.
Looking forward to meet you,
Aleksandar & Marija

Languages: English
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings