Wohnzimmer/livingroomKüche/Kitchen
Wohnung nicht nur für das Oktoberfest
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome in my nice apartment, It is a centrally located private three-room apartment which is rented altogether. The apartment is quiet, despite its central location in the first back building. There are numerous restaurants, cafes, bars and shops in the immediate vicinity. From the metro station university (5 minutes walk) from it is in 4 minutes with the subway at the Marienplatz. The Oktoberfest can be reached in about 20 minutes. with the Metro.
translated by Google

Willkomen in meinem netten Apartment,
es handelt sich um eine zentral gelegene private drei-Zimmer-Wohnung die insgesamt vermietet wird. Die Wohnung ist, trotz zentraler Lage ruhig im ersten Rückgebäude gelegen. Es gibt zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés, Bars und Shopping Möglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Von der U-Bahn-Haltestelle Universität (5 Minuten zu Fuß) aus ist man in 4 Minuten mit der U-Bahn am Marienplatz. Das Oktoberfest erreicht man in ca. 20 min. mit der U-Bahn.

The space

It is a three-room apartment. In the first bedroom is a bed (2,00mx2,00m). In the second bedroom there is a sofa bed for two people. In the living room is another sleeping couch which can accommodate two people. Bed linen and towels are provided. On request and for an extra charge, a house cleaning can be arranged during the stay.
translated by Google

Es handelt sich um eine drei-Zimmer-Wohnung. Im ersten Schlafzimmer ist ein Bett (2,00mx2,00m). Im zweiten Schlafzimmer befindet sich eine Schlafcouch für zwei Personen. Im Wohnzimmer ist eine weitere Schlafcouch welche ausgezogen für zwei Personen Platz bietet.

Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. Nach Wunsch und gegen Aufpreis kann auch eine Hausreinigung während des Aufenthalts stattfinden.

Guest access

The entire apartment is rented.
translated by Google

Es wird das gesamte Apartment vermietet.

Interaction with guests

Of course, as a local contact person, I am always at your disposal if you have any questions.
translated by Google

Selbstverständlich stehe ich als Ansprechpartner vor Ort bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

I have previously rented my apartment via Airbnb and have always had good experiences so far. I am looking forward to open-minded people who respect that it is a private apartment where personal belongings are located. Furthermore, I would like to make sure that in Germany from 22:00 clock night rest reigns and therefore no considerable noise can be made after this time. Pets are welcome by prior notice. I also point out that I have a cat who is not in the apartment during your stay, but it can not be avoided that allergic persons may react sensitively.
translated by Google

Ich habe bereits früher mein Apartment über Airbnb vermietet und bisher immer gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich freue mich auf offene uns aufgeschlossene Menschen, die respektieren, dass es sich um eine private Wohnung handelt, in der sich persönliche Gegenstände befinden. Des Weiteren bitte ich darauf zu achten, dass in Deutschland ab 22:00 Uhr Nachtruhe herrscht und deshalb kein erheblicher Lärm mehr nach dieser Uhrzeit gemacht werden darf.

Haustiere sind nach vorheriger Ankündigung willkommen. Ich weise noch darauf hin, dass ich eine Katze habe, die zwar während Ihres Aufenthalts nicht in der Wohnung ist, es sich allerdings nicht vermeiden lässt, dass Allergiker eventuell empfindlich reagieren.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

- Ich bitte darauf zu achten, dass in Deutschland ab 22:00 Uhr Nachtruhe herrscht und deshalb kein erhelblicher Lärm mehr nach dieser Uhrzeit gemacht werden darf.
- Ich bitte zu respektieren, dass es sich um eine private Wohnung handelt, in der sich persönliche Gegenstände befinden mit denen pfleglich umzugehen ist.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Das Appartment befindet sich im ersten Rückgebäude, dritter Stock (ohne Aufzug).
Pet(s) live on property - Haustiere sind nach vorheriger Ankündigung willkomen. Für Allergiker weise ich darauf hin, dass sich normalerweise eine Katze im Appartment befindet.

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Greg User Profile
September 2017
Angela's place was wonderful! Very nicely located in a central neighborhood of Munich. Plenty of trendy restaurants and shops around to choose from. The apartment was exactly as described, plenty of room for our group of 5, we even cooked one night and had no trouble as her kitchen was very well stocked! Would recommend Angela's to anyone wishing to visit Munich and experience it as a local might!

Munich, GermanyJoined in December 2015
Angela User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings