Relax in the garden!
Relaxing Oasis in Zone 1
Relaxing Oasis in Zone 1
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfy, open plan house with a magical and sunny back garden. Quiet, off road ex-council house that's converted inside. Great place for couple or family. Big sunny rooms & a projector to watch movies! 15 minute walk to Tate, 5 mins to Oval Cricket Ground, & 10 mins to Thames walk with views of Big Ben! Close by to Northern line via Oval Station, Victoria line via Vauxhall Station, plus quick trains to Kew Gardens & London Eye. There's also a lovely cafe round the corner & restaurants in the area.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $69 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Short flight of stairs to the bedrooms

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Celine User Profile
August 2017
Camilla's house is a haven in the center of London! I liked everything about it: the small garden, the neighborhood, the location, the decoration which gives the house a certain cachet!

Saskia User Profile
August 2017
This place was perfectly situated: near the tube and and in a comfortable distance of all the hot spots in the city, but also in a quiet neighbourhood. We loved the house with the garden, spacious enough for a family of 4. Recommended!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Camilla User Profile

I'm a historian. I teach at a university in the UK.
When I travel, I tend to want to go off the beaten path a bit.
I love exploring big cities. And I LOVE air b n b. : )

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Camilla’s place.
Camilla
Warren and Rudi help host.
Warren
Rudi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings