kitchenkitchen
Cosy room in Neukölln
Cosy room in Neukölln

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Renting one private room in my two-room flat in Neukölln. As I am a girl, I prefer girls renting the room.

The space

My flat is on the 5th floor.

Guest access

We share the kitchen and the bathroom. Both rooms can be reached from the hallway. The kitchen is fully equipped.

Interaction with guests

I know the area well and can give you advice if needed. You will receive the keys directly from me.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 8
Security Deposit: 663
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christopher User Profile
July 2017
Hannah is so lovely, and I couldn't recommend her place high enough! Very clean and comfortable. Fantastic area with great restaurants, cafes and bars close by. Only stayed for a couple of nights as I've rented another place for two weeks, but if I had more time I'd love to have stayed longer. Thank you :)

Monika User Profile
July 2017
Eine wirklich tolle Wohnung, sehr sauber, hell und ordentlich und eine wirklich sehr nette und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin, die zudem sehr darum bemüht war, dass man sich wohl fühlt und das tat ich auch auch :) wirklich sehr zu empfehlen!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Hannah User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings