By Me-Camere in centro
By Me-Camere in centro
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bedroom with double bed and sofa bed, wardrobe, drawers, coffee table and breakfast tray. Spacious, bright and airy.
translated by Google

Camera da letto con letto e divano letto matrimoniali,armadio,cassetti,tavolino e vassoio per la colazione.Spaziosa,luminosa e ariosa.

The space

A home of art, culture and music
translated by Google

Casa all'insegna dell'arte,cultura e musica

Guest access

room, shared bathroom, sitting room when not busy, some appliances
translated by Google

camera,bagno condiviso,salotto quando non occupato,alcuni elettrodomestici

Interaction with guests

They are available after 16.00
translated by Google

Sono a completa disposizione dopo le 16.00


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Washer

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $89 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Nella casa c'e' una gatta buona e discreta
No parking on property - ci sono parcheggi prevalentemente a pagamento
Some spaces are shared - il salotto e' condiviso se non occupato da altri ospiti

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Roberta User Profile

Sono Roberta, desidero fare questa esperienza per condividere spazi,parole e gesti. Il mio ospite ideale sara' colui che vorra' parlare della sua terra e dei suoi piaceri,io faro' altrettanto. Grazie!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings