Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice large room with twin bed for single occupancy, weekly or monthly bookings. Additional bed can be added, with an occupant add-on (be sure to select this option when booking).

The house is full of rich old world architectural features, antique and eclectic decor, and good energy! Household is quiet and respectful--you will enjoy a peaceful environment when you stay @203N2ND!

**This is an additional listing. Please visit visit the original listing (@203N2ND) for all details.***

Other things to note

Please see "203N2ND" or "203N2ND-II" listings for images of the house and more information!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 33%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

As this is a shared house, please be respectful of noise level, and we are quiet at night, when others are sleeping. Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Matt User Profile

I've been to 46 states and 4 countries, and it will be my pleasure to host you on your journey, as you stop for awhile in Eastern, Pennsylvania. I'm into natural health, organic diet, old houses, movies, motorcycles, and more!

When you stay here, you will experience enthusiasm about the local area, open-minded conversation, healthy eats, and the opportunity to participate in social activities, volunteer work, and yoga classes!

>>>

Personal Trivia:

Some of my favorite cities are Denver, Seattle, Portland, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Salt Lake City, and of course, New York.

Favorite national parks: Yosemite, Olympic, Badlands, Shenandoah (Skyline Drive).

Favorite states for road trips: Utah, Colorado, California, Arizona, New Mexico, Oregon. (I like the West!)

Hobbies: Photography, Hiking, Biking, Kayaking, Skiing, road trips, camper vans, and existential philosophy.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings