Small BathroomKitchen
Beautiful two-room-apartment in Hamburg Eimsbüttel
Beautiful two-room-apartment in Hamburg Eimsbüttel

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I rent my apartment during my own vacation to nice people. It is fully equipped. You'll find everything you need. Grocery shopping, public transport & parks are just around the corner.

The space

The apartment is very bright which makes it friendly and welcoming for everyone. You can get everywhere in the centre of Hamburg in a short amount of time.

Guest access

Feel free to use the Wii if you just want to spend an evening at the apartment. The kitchen equipment is for your full use. You can find detailed information in the guide I'll send you via e-mail. I'll leave a copy of it in the apartment as well.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions regarding the area, especially bars and restaurants, feel free to contact me. I'll do my best to help out if available.

Other things to note

I have one double bed for two people, the third person would have to sleep on the comfy Ikea sofa.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 58
Security Deposit: 333
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes in the house, please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Stefanie User Profile

I like to travel around other countries, especially where it's possible to do scuba diving. Also, I like to stay at other peoples places instead of a hotel, 'cause it's much nicer to get to know the people living in the country.

Languages: Deutsch, English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stefanie’s place.
Stefanie
Maria helps host.
Maria
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings