Skip to content
Comfortable Bright Room in East London
Comfortable Bright Room in East London
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable clean and bright room in a modern East London flat in Bow. Wardrobe and drawer space available, TV and wifi in the room. Shared use of bathroom.

The space

This is only a one bedroom apartment and I rent out the bedroom as I don't really use it. I'm away a lot for work but occasionally I'm home and will sleep in the living room. This shouldn't impose on your stay as the bathroom is next to the bedroom and you are also able to use the other facilities regardless if I'm home or not.

Interaction with guests

I'll always be available and will be happy to assist with any required information, with regards to travel or things to see and do in London.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
TV
Prices
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $69 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Quiet Hours between 10pm-7am
- No shoes to be worn in the flat

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Damon User Profile
September 2017
Joshua was an excellent host. The apartment is very clean with all amenities needed and in a great location very close to Bromley-by-Bow station. I would definitely recommend

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Very clean flat with a super well equipped kitchen - which I especially enjoyed. I didn't spend much time with Joshua in the flat, but when we did, it was easy going. Joshua is not pushing any conversations on you, but if you want to engage in one, or you need support or have a question, he is supper supportive. Thank Joshua for the easy and comfy stay!

Damon User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eric User Profile
August 2017
Buses very frequent and tube station 100m away

Alessia User Profile
August 2017
I had a great experience at Josh's place which is ideally located next to Bromley-by-Bow station with easy access to the east end and central London. Josh made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. His place is really clean and the room is comfortable and with plenty of storage; highly recommended!

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Joshua's was a great experience. His place is clean and has everything you need. It's also very central and close to pretty much every shop you can think of, i.e 100% stress free. As for the rest, Joshua has been super friendly and hospitable. He prepared everything for me within less than a day's notice and was always up for to talk about his own travels or to advise me on things to do in the area. Perfect if you need a quick commute to central London and a little bit more!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Joshua User Profile

Hi I'm Josh, originally from Australia but have been living in London on and off for 20 years now. I'm pretty down to earth and easygoing, I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, etc. I love to travel, I'm a bit of a foodie and like to discover new places in London. I fly for work so I'm often away, but when here I'd be more than happy to give you tips and advice on what there is to see and do around the area and the rest of London. The flat is surrounded by parks, and canals so great for a bike ride, jog or stroll. The nearest tube station is literally a 3 minute walk, Soho is 25 min, The City 10 min and Canary Wharf 10 min. Westfield Stratford a 25 min walk. I'm also very clean and tidy and respectful to others to which I expect the same. I will always try to accommodate the specific needs of any guests, so If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask and I'll respond as soon as I can.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings