Child room with doublebedCommon room (shared) with 1 single bed
First floor of house, 2-3 rooms private bathroom
First floor of house, 2-3 rooms private bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two rooms, common room (with a single bed) and private bathroom for rent. Sleeps a total of 5 persons. The rooms are in the first floor of our house which is situated in the suburbs of Copenhagen. The city centre is easily reached by train, bus or even bicycle.
The owners stay in the first floor, you have full access to kitchen, terrace and garden (shared with the owners, we are very friendly people :-)).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $46 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Joas User Profile
August 2017
Me my friend and 2 young girls stayed at this very nice place for 3 nights. The place is amazing. Very clean house situated in a very calm area. A very nice backyard, private one, no neighbor can see in. Public transportation situation within close vicinity, at least 4 different busses with 5-10minutes by walking. A commuter train is also situated at least 10minutes. A maximum of 20-25minutes to Copenhagen central station and a max of 1hr to Copenhagen airport. If you like to run or play football, there are two pitches situated just across the road. Lastly, the owners are very kind and very welcoming. Enjoy your stay.

Queenie User Profile
August 2017
nice

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Jakob & Susanne User Profile

We are a couple with 3 children, that like to travel and visit interesting places. When our house is empty we think that it makes sense to give guests the opportunity to visit Copenhagen and Denmark and stay in our house.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings