Groud floor Room #2 - Syros
Hosted by Katerina
Katerina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our rooms with their friendly and hospitable atmosphere are located in the heart of Hermoupolis. Just a 5-minute-walk from the port and 2 minutes from the central square with the Town Hall, our rooms give you the unique opportunity to explore the traditional narrow streets, visit the most important sights and this way get to know the capital of the Cyclades.

Made with a lot of care, we offer our guests special accommodation. The stone made building consists of 3 floors, 5 rooms and a roof-garden with a relaxing atmosphere. Equipped with traditional furnishings, the rooms are mainly doubles but they can also be used as singles or for 3 to 4 people, based on your requirements

On the first floor there are 2 studio-rooms, on the second floor the reception desk and 2 duplex apartments. And on the third floor there is a studio-room and a roof-garden for all our guests, which is the best place to enjoy your calming moments of your day, with its wooden trellis and the nice atmosphere. 



5 Reviews

Check In
Julia User Profile
September 2017
We had a very pleasant stay ! Extremely well located, in a living district, near the port (but bring your earplugs, because there is much noise in the evening). The room was clean, with a fridge, AC, wifi and private bathroom & toilets. Irida was really nice, always available and very helpful. We recommend without any doubt !

Chris User Profile
May 2016
The listing is highly NOT recommended. It is extremely overpriced for what it offers, a room with no sun, moisture and poor service as a whole. Do not expect a breakfast, water, wifi, blankets you can fit in or even shampoo. It is surely a great place to produce feta cheese and live like a caveman. And do not worry, the room service won't bother you (it's not a private listing, but rooms to let). Overall, a disaster. Hopefully, me and my girlfriend where in good mood and deal all this mess using humor. There are lots of much better listings to choose from. If you find your self there, I wish you luck.
Katerina User Profile
Response from Katerina:
I am very sorry to read your comments and that you were disappointed. Probably you were expecing something different of what is advertised.
May 2016

Steffen User Profile
July 2015
Avgood accomodation close to the center of Ermoupouli and also of it's harbour. Easy to find.

Ivan User Profile
September 2014
We had reserved a ground floor room but ended up upstairs. Nice and clean room. Quiet area and short walk to city center. Host was kind enough to meet us late from a late arrival by boat.

Sonia User Profile
August 2014

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
GreeceJoined in November 2013
Katerina User Profile
Hello! I am Katerina and I would like to welcome you in our rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require further information.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings