Open concept main living areaUpdated kitchen
Luxury 2 Bdrm Townhouse at Yonge-Eglington
Luxury 2 Bdrm Townhouse at Yonge-Eglington
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 2 bedroom, 1.5 washroom townhouse at prime Yonge-Eglington, Toronto's top-rated neighborhood! 2-level luxury home with gas fireplace, California shutters, hardwood floors, and open-concept main level with queen-size sectional pull-out couch, surround sound, Xbox One and 55" flat screen. Private front patio, including BBQ, outdoor dining area, and landscaped grounds. Steps To TTC, shopping, grocery store, liquor store, parks, library, gyms, restaurants & entertainment. 96 walkscore!

Interaction with guests

Unfortunately, while you are staying at our place we will likely be out of town. There will be a lock box with a set of keys to allow access into the unit and the code will be emailed to you the morning of check in. However, we will be available via email, phone or text for any questions or concerns you may have!

Other things to note

This is our home so we would appreciate if you took care of it the same way you would take care of your own!


Amenities
TV
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $117 NZD
Security Deposit $585 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2013
Mitch User Profile

I'm a Technology Consultant currently living in Toronto, Canada with my girlfriend. I'm from Nova Scotia, grew up in Europe, and love to travel.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mitch’s place.
Mitch
Sarah helps host.
Sarah

The neighbourhood

Similar listings