Bed sofa
Very nice and cozy private room in Batu, East Java
Very nice and cozy private room in Batu, East Java

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room has about 30m2 and consist of a main room, a private bathroom with hot and cold water and a large build in wardrobe. The room is airy and comfortable furnished. A 40" TV with cable television is part of the room. 2 people can live very comfortable here even for a longer period. We have also a large yard with sunbathing facilities. As there is a nice big bed sofa in the room it can also host a 3 adult or 2 kids. We can include meals but at extra cost.

The space

As mentioned above the room is comfortable for 2 adults but can host 3 adults or 2 minors. (up to 12 years)

Guest access

Kitchen, Veranda

Interaction with guests

Guest can interact with us but it is perfectly ok if they want their privacy.

Other things to note

The whole house, including the Veranda is non smoking.
As our kids are still going to school and have to get up every day at 5.00 AM we wish not to have too loud music etc. after 9.30 PM until 5.30 PM


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Quiet hours 9.30 PM - 6.00 AM
- No shoes in the house, Slippers will be provided


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Zhi Wei User Profile
September 2017
You must try this , this is the best of my trip

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Batu, IndonesiaJoined in December 2016
Dian User Profile

After having lived with my husband and kids in different countries, the last time for 6 years in West Africa, we finally returned to Indonesia to settle. Since 2015 we are now living with our 2 kids, 11 and 6 yo, in Batu where we have built 'JOGLO EXOTICO' As I studied tourism in Bali, and after I did help my husband to open several Guesthouses and a coffee shop in Bamenda Cameroon, I feel fit and ready to entertain guests and give them a happy and satisfying time in our Joglo. But most of all I love to interact with people and share experiences with them.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings