Cosy bedroom in North Singapore

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a cosy and clean room which can accommodate 2 persons comfortably. The room is bright and airy, and we provide clean sheets and towels. Also, you will get to stay with a local family and have a unique experience. It is close to the Singapore Zoo/ Night Safari as well as Malaysia.

Interaction with guests

You will stay with my parents who will be able to assist you in anything you need. You will definitely feel at home and have an enjoyable stay in Singapore.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tat Lee User Profile
September 2017
My cousin enjoyed his stay here very much. Very friendly and helpful host.

May User Profile
August 2017
Woodlands is around 30 mins to town by Mrt (local train) and around 40 mins by taxi to airport. The flat is located around 5-10 mins walk from Woodlands MRT very convenient. The flat is clean and comfortable. It has been a pleasant 3 nights. Not to forget Mr & Mrs Goh wait up for me having to arrive at 2 am. Thanks once again

玉梅 User Profile
August 2017
房东夫妇是热情友善会说华语的新加坡人。他们家附近就有地铁站和购物广场,楼下就有食阁,吃东西与出行都非常的便利。他们提供的房间有大大的窗户,光线明亮空气流通,房间内干净整洁。他们还与我们分享了自己做的新加坡美食,与他们相处令人感到舒服自在。每天他们都非常热心指导我们该如何去到想要去的景点,甚至热心地带着我们搭地铁去圣淘沙、观音堂,由于他们的帮助,令我们的旅程变得异常顺利与非常的开心,感谢他们!如果再来新加坡旅游,一定还会选择住在他们的家。强烈推荐入住!

We are Ally from Singapore and Eduard from Barcelona. We first met in Vietnam, fell in love while travelling in the Philippines, and now we are living together in Spain. Ally is a meditation and yoga practitioner while Eduard is a diving instructor. We both love travelling and our cat, Nanu.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings