Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My home is a beautifull sweet and cozy apartment near the beach and the old city of Jaffa. It's the best location on the planet. Two minuts walk from the beach, the lovely flee market and anything you'd like to do in jaffa and tlv. It has a unique romantic charm.

Guest access

Guests can access the entire space.

Interaction with guests

When I welcome you I would love to show you around. I can give advice for the best coffee spots shops and restaurants in the area.

Other things to note

The apt is one level above street level and the entrance to it is directly from the street. The ceiling is quite low so if you are very tall you should have it in mind. Most of the time its very quiet especially on weekends.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Security Deposit: 141
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 14 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - half a flight

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Fairborn, Ohio, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Amit User Profile

Im a student for art history in tel aviv university. I love to explore wherever i go. Meet people and see the world. Letting what and who I encounter effect and change me.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings