Studio home away from home ...

Entire home/apt

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a beautiful clean Studio flat for single professional who want to stay peacefully in a clean and calm atmosphere . The local area has plenty to offer, a beautiful local park with a lake with ducks and swans. A perfect environment for people who like to relax by going out for a long walk. Local stations within 10 to 15 mins walking distance is Wallington and Hackbridge stations which have direct trains going to London Bridge . A very well kept studio for professionals.

The space

This is Self contained Studio with fridge freezer , washing machine, Grill with hot plates for cooking , plenty storage , kettle

Guest access

Studio only

Interaction with guests

I am happy to answer and socialise with guest if they need someone to talk to we are always available and easy going family.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock, Keypad, Lockbox, Doorman

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Security Deposit $284 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Smoking is strictly not allowed inside the property ...

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Parking is available in cul-de-sac next to property for FREE...

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Khushroo User Profile

I am professional who lives life to fullest. I a, extremely friendly and easy going,

Languages: English, Español, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings