PLANTA DA CASA
Casa da Vó (quarto para até 3)
Hosted by Hel
Hel is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
The grandmother liked to see people in our house and also wanted to receive guests. She is almost 80 years old, from Bahia and super high spirits, she loves meeting people and telling stories. Has a puppy and grows spices that can be picked by the guests. Near universities UNIOESTE (state) and UNILA (federal), Itaipu, Kattamaram, Ecomuseum, Biological refuge, Skydive, freshwater beach, Paraguay bridge, Gramadão (gastronomic pole). Guest support will be given by us. We live in the same condominium.
translated by Google

A vó gostou de ver pessoas em nossa casa e quis também receber hóspedes. Tem quase 80 anos, baiana e super alto astral, ama conhecer pessoas e contar histórias. Tem um cachorrinho e cultiva temperos que podem ser colhidos pelos hóspedes.

Perto das universidades UNIOESTE (estadual) e UNILA (federal), Itaipu, Kattamaram, Ecomuseu, Refúgio Biológico, Skydive, praia de água doce, ponte do Paraguai, Gramadão (polo gastronômico).

O suporte aos hóspedes será dado por nós. Moramos no mesmo condomínio.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Chloé User Profile
September 2017
Very good room in a great house, has everything we needed, the grandmother was so nice and had great conversations! The complex is located very close to Itaipu and has a bus stop at the front. It's easy to get to the city center by bus(30min) but it is quite a long way from the …

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Foz do Iguaçu, BrazilJoined in May 2013
Hel User Profile
Eu sou a Hel, arquiteta e professora de desenho e projeto na engenharia civil da Federal. Meu noivo, Henrique, é engenheiro ambiental e trabalha com cursos de pós-graduação. Gostamos muito de Foz e moramos aqui desde início de 2015. Adoramos receber amigos em casa e conhecer nova…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Hel’s place.
Hel
Henrique helps host.
Henrique

The neighbourhood

Similar listings