Midtown Room w/ Pvt Bath in Eclectic Home
Midtown Room w/ Pvt Bath in Eclectic Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is located in the Orchard District also know as mid-town. It's close to markets, highway 97, and the Deschutes River. Downtown Bend is 1 mile away.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Iron
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
I felt the price was reasonable. Jeanne was great with communication and answered all my questions pretty quick after I texted her. When I arrived she made me feel welcomed. Her home is lovely and I really enjoyed my stay there. If I were to come back I would definitely stay at …

Michelle User Profile
September 2017
Simple to check in, great conversation, and a beautiful home. Jeanne's place had everything I needed for my short stay in Bend.

Christian User Profile
September 2017
Small place off the main street downtown. Accessible and easy to navigate. Friendly and informative. Lots of laughs.

Cheryl User Profile
August 2017
Great location, close to the city center. Jeanne was a very helpful & accommodating hostess. Clean and private quarters with friendly and comfortable home. Great recommodations on the area.

Alan User Profile
August 2017
Jeanne has a great place that is centrally located. She was there awaiting my arrival and made sure I had everything I needed. She brought in fresh, up to date information on Bend and attractions that were happening at that time. As a motorcyclist it was easy to get out of town f…

Pasadena, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Jeanne User Profile
I am a teacher traveling for the summer with a small trailer. I am interested in kayaking, art museums, hiking, live music, eating healthy, gardening. My favorite recent vacation was last weekend sailing off the coast of Santa Barbara. Dolphins swam next to the boat for over 10 m…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings