Skip to content
Doppelbett 160x200mArbeits- und Esstisch
Private room in apartment

Helles, gemütliches Zimmer im Herzen von Köln

Helles, gemütliches Zimmer im Herzen von Köln

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Schönes Privatzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einer Schlafcouch im Herzen von Köln. Direkte Bahnanbindung mit der Linie 12,15 und 16 (unmittelbar vor der Tür) und 4 Min Fußweg zum Barbarossaplatz (Linien 12, 15, 16 und 18 sowie Busse). Messe, Hauptbahnhof, Shoppingmöglichkeiten und Rhein sehr gut erreichbar.
Supermärkte (Rewe und Penny) in 3-5 min zufuß, zwei große Parks in 100 und 500m Entfernung.

Amenities
Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yusniaty User Profile
January 2018
June’s place is an apartment with 3 bed room. So, the bathroom and the kitchen is shared. I thought it was an entire place as I put on the filter while choosing the airbnb room. We must bring our toiletries, not to use other people’s own, which was not explain by June. Also we do…
June User Profile
Response from June:
Dear Yusniaty, I'm very sorry but your review isn't correct. 1.) The ad says clearly that I'm renting a room (!), not a whole apartment and I wrote that there are two roommates living as well. As well you could have asked me anytime. It was mentioned as well, that there are private items (all in two closets!) because I am regularly living there. 2.) I do provide towels (you asked me for them), but I don't provide toiletries (I don't think that's normal, I never had an Airbnb accommodation that provided toiletries). 3.) I do told you, that you can use the kitchen as it is. That includes for me glasses and kitchen ware. I'm sorry, if you misunderstood me. As well: You could have asked me at anytime, your son was texting me because of other matters as well. I'm very sorry - if you are looking for a hotel standard, you should maybe better book a hotel next time, not a private flat. Because that's what Airbnb is to me - sleeping at local homes (in a private, clean room), receiving recommendations for tours, restaurants and places to see and having someone you can ask for advice. :)
January 2018

Nina User Profile
December 2017
June was on a holiday, but she left a really cute note for us. We also arrived late in the evening, but her nice roommate let us in! The room also looked really cute and even better than on the pictures :)
June User Profile
Response from June:
I'm glad to hear! Thank you as well for your cute reply :)
December 2017

Juan User Profile
December 2017
June is a really kind and helpful host. The room is confy and big enough for two or three persons. Well comunicated and 30 minutes to the cathedral by walk.
June User Profile
Response from June:
Thank you Juan! You were really kindly guests :)
December 2017

Marcos User Profile
October 2017
Very nice and really big room. There is tv, sofa, a big desk...June was very nice with us and she helped us with some tourist information. She gave us towels too. The worst part is probably the kitchen, maybe a little dirty. But in general it was a nice experience.
June User Profile
Response from June:
Dear Marco, as you knew the kitchen is a shared kitchen. That's why I can't do much against it. In general the kitchen is cleaned and tidy. I'm sorry, if it wasn't that way and I didn't know you wanted to use it because you only stayed for one night and asked for restaurants. I hope you had a good stay anyway. :-)
October 2017

Vincent User Profile
October 2017
Très bon rapport qualité / prix pour ce logement. Belle chambre, très bon lit, grand et ferme. Même si la chambre donne sur la rue, elle est calme. L'appartement est propre et conforme à la description.
June User Profile
Response from June:
Merci Vincent :-)
October 2017

Hosted by June

Cologne, GermanyJoined in May 2014
June User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings