Warborne organic farm b&b
Hosted by Fanny
Fanny is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A very peaceful location on a private organic farm just 5 minutes from the lovely seaside town of Lymington. Located in the middle of the New Forest you can go on great walks straight from our farm. You can even bring your own horse and go for beautiful hacks in the forest. Another great day out locally is the beach, Hurst Castle or sailing on the wonderful Solent to the Isle of Wight. A fabulous location for everyone who loves the outdoors and who appreciates peace and quiet.

The space

There are two single beds upstairs which are ideal for children from 5 years old as it is up the stairs. This is an additional £20,-

Guest access

It is a fully self contained Room with private access

Interaction with guests

I can be as much or as little available for guest as they would like. Some people like their privacy and some do like to interact. We are happy either way.

Other things to note

Warborne farm is located in the most wonderful surrounding. With the fresh vegetables and fruits growing on our farm and animals to feed and cuddle from pigs, to baby goats, chickens and sheep to our very loyal sheep dogs.
They area around the farm is ideal for cycling and walking where you can go on for miles on small country lanes. And less then a mile away we do have the sea with the stunning views over the Needles from Hurst Castle.


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premises

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

There are two additional single beds that would be suitable for children at the age of 6 and above (as they have to be able to climb the stairs). This is an additional £20,-


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siân User Profile
October 2017
Absolutely outstanding! The location, house, farm, food, tomatoes!!! Everything was beautiful. Wanted to move in! Thank you for the experience!

Flavia User Profile
September 2017
Exactly what we needed. Heavenly sleep (I really have to find out where you got your mattress), lovely pancakes and coffee breakfast, deck chairs in the sun and really accommodating. Great recommendation of the Fleur-de-lys pub for dinner too, nice walk with horses and super food. Fanny and her son Johnny were very friendly but gave us plenty of space too. We felt welcome and at home instantly. Thank you
Fanny User Profile
Response from Fanny:
Hi Flavian, Hope your drive back was ok, The mattress is IKEA the high end foam one, Thank you for the lovely feedback Hopefully see you again
September 2017

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
Such a wonderful stay! The place is beautifully decorated and the area is lovely to explore (try the Red Lion in Boldre for good food in walking distance). Love the little touches like cereals, milk etc for breakfast. Fanny was a really helpful host and we're already planning our next stay!
Fanny User Profile
Response from Fanny:
Thank you for your lovely review and we would love to see you back!
September 2017

Marta User Profile
August 2017
Great location for a quiet break!

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Very nice host, very clean, poor wifi. Lots of amenities and good restaurants/ caffee/ pubs. Great amenities for escourtions

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
This BnB is a great spot for exploring the New Forest. In a quiet spot, but easy access to Lymington. We did a great bike ride starting from the farm. There's also a nice pub serving good dinner within walking distance.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Portmore, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Fanny User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings