Seaside Summer House With Views

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my favorite place to dicompress, relax and recharge batteries.

Accomodations are bear minumum but view is to die for.

Please have fun and remember - if you break anything it can most likely be replaced with few euros :- )

The space

Kitchen with living room and bathroom is on the ground floor. Two sofas are also there for 2 people to sleep if needed.

Three bedrooms and 2nd bath is on the first floor. Two bedrooms have queen size beds for two and small bedroom has a single bed.

Guest access

Ground and 1st floor.

Interaction with guests

Message me on airbnb app, viber or SMS. I'll provide you with the local manager mobile number upon booking.

Other things to note

At the West end of Ljuta there is a very nice restaurant called Stari Mlini, 10-15 minute walk from our house (a bit pricey but convinient).

Also if you walk up to the main road using stairs behind the house and turn left (20-30 meters from the house) is very nicely stacked Mini Mart with food, fruits, veggies, cold beer, vine, whiskey and some cigarettes. If you don't wanna be bothered to go shopping in Kotor, this place will provide what you need.

I always tell ladies to fill the fridge with extra beer when I am around and they can get you anything you need, with 1 day notice.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Dan User Profile

Hello,

We live in New York, I am married and have 3 kids: 11, 16 and 17.

We love vacations, and hope to find nice places to stay with help of Air BNB. Always looking for good places to eat, visit museums and historical places, have a nice hike or fun day at the beach.

My kids absolutely have to have Wi Fi , God forbid they don't have internet access for a day!

We are all pretty relaxed, easy going and very friendly.

We do not smoke.

Regards

Dejan

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings