Private room on ideal location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Easy access to Piedmont Park, Georgia Tech, Midtown, Marta Transportation (subway), Atlantic Station... GREAT LOCATION

The Arts Center Marta train station is within walking distance. Also, there are plenty of ride share drivers near the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You are welcome to enter and leave at your leisure, but quiet time begins after 11 pm. In other words, just keep the noise level at a reasonable level.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The room is on the second floor.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful place! Jarrett and Silvia are very kind, helpful people and their place is in a great location. I recommend their home to anyone!

Jonghyeon User Profile
September 2017
it was good family
18 Chambers User Profile18 Chambers is a superhost.
Response from 18 Chambers:
Jonghyeon should understand that a bed and breakfast is not a hotel. We do not appreciate picking up a pizza box nor do we appreciate dirty dishes left on the countertop. About the noise, well, unfortunately most people sleep at night and are active during the day. You and your party where extremely loud during the night and stayed up until at least 4 am. Then, you sleep in all day. I am sorry, but my family is not going to adjust to your lifestyle.
September 2017

Sergi User Profile
August 2017
My stay with Jarrett and Silvia was fantastic. They are a lovely couple with whom I had the chance to chat during my stay. They were so welcoming, making me feel like I was at home. Before the check-in, they were very attentive and eager to help. Check-in was effortless (even arriving around 10pm). Their house is close to Silver Skillet, a great place for breakfast, and walking distance from Georgia Tech and many other fancy places in Midtown (including MARTA station). I was visiting Georgia Tech, so this house was just a perfect match for me. Very convenient. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. Clean linens and towels were provided. The bathroom was immaculate. I did not stay much in the living room, but everything was very well organized and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Kaustubh User Profile
August 2017
The location is exceptional - especially if a guest has work at Georgia Tech. Ask about the pedestrian route to the campus. The house was charming and the neighborhood quiet. The room and bathroom were spotless and comfortable.

Adrien User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location, nice, quiet and clean room, ideal for your weekend in Atlanta.

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in September 2015
18 Chambers User Profile18 Chambers is a superhost.

Hi,
My wife, Silvia, is a grad student at Georgia Tech. I'm a freelance translator so it looks like I bum around all day at home on my computer but it is actually work. We both speak English and Spanish. You'll love the fact that so many things are walking distance from our home. And if it isn't, transportation is easy. Just let us know what you need and we can probably help your visit be easier.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings