Enjoy Fall Foliage;Octoberfest at Hunter Mtn; Ski!
Enjoy Fall Foliage;Octoberfest at Hunter Mtn; Ski!

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chic, spacious updated two level corner unit townhouse. Freshly painted, new flooring, clean! 2 bedrooms with own baths.
Upstairs beautiful living, dining, kitchen space. High ceilings, skylights with wood burning fireplace great for family gatherings. Sliding doors to balcony with gas grill overlooking Mountain. Sit in adirondack chairs with a glass of wine and breath in mountain air!
Cable and Internet/ Wifi to stay connected.

Great for relaxing family vacation or girls/ guys weekend.

The space

Our townhouse is where our kids grew up learning to ski. Summers were spent hiking and biking on the mountain paths. Some of our best family memories are in this wonderful place. Cooking stew, making a fire, playing scrabble or watching a scary movie!! We recently updated the townhouse so it's freshly painted and decorated in a clean modern style so that it provides a beautiful back drop to whatever your plans may be!

Guest access

Your get the whole townhouse. There is plenty of parking on the side bc its a corner unit. There's a nice grassy area there if kids wanted to play soccer, throw a football or play corn hole. My kids once built snow igloos out there!

Interaction with guests

We don't reside on the premises but have a property manager who will meet you to give you keys and ensure that you are happy with the accommodations. She will be available if you have any issues during your stay!

Other things to note

Oh yes! The Catskills mountain air is addictive and you will want to figure out how to put it in a jar and take it home with you. Please let us know if you figure how to do that!!!!

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $120 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one flight not steep


2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Oliver User Profile
September 2017
Great place - good proximity to Windham. Nice communal space set up well for relaxing after dinner. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have decks for fresh air!
Maureen User Profile
Response from Maureen:
Oliver, So glad you guys enjoyed our place and your mountain bike race at Windham. Thanks for the good review! Hope to see you agin!
September 2017

Elyse User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice time. Maureen was very helpful and communicative throughout our entire stay.
Maureen User Profile
Response from Maureen:
Elyse, So glad you enjoyed your stay. And thanks for your good review!
September 2017

Paula User Profile
August 2017
Place was very nicely decorated and central. When I reserved the unit, Airbnb showed $150 a night. I booked it and received a message from Maureen that it was $175 a night. She had me cancel my reservation and had me book it again. She adjusted it and booked me again at $175 a night. There wasn't much availability so I had to accept it. Towels in bathroom were dirty when we arrived, toothpaste and dirt were on the towels so we threw them in the washer. No fans in bedroom so it gets warm at night if you don't open the windows. Ceiling fan on the 2nd floor.
Maureen User Profile
Response from Maureen:
Thanks very much for the feedback. We are new to this and are trying hard to make what is a wonderful place even better for our guests. I'm sorry about the pricing situation. The pricing was wrong on Airbnb. I explained that when you inquired and showed you my link where it was accurate. You said you understood and you proceeded to book once the correction was made. I wish you had expressed your dissatisfaction because I would have happily honored the incorrect pricing had you expressed any dissatisfaction. You said you understood we were new to this and we agreed to let you check in 5 hours earlier than check in time to accommodate your needs. We enjoyed having you and hope you will visit us again.
August 2017

Greenwich, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Maureen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings