Private bathroom with toilet, vanity and showerSun room - all yours while you visit!
Wolfville near Acadia University
Hosted by Greg And Lisa
Greg And Lisa is the host.Greg And Lisa is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a bedroom with a Queen bed and a private bathroom available, directly across from Acadia University and walking distance from downtown Wolfville.

Guest access

Bedroom has private bathroom. Screened in porch at rear of house. Laundry can be made available, and there is a sofabed for a child or extra guest if necessary.

Interaction with guests

This is our home, so one of us is usually around if you need tips on where to go and what to see in the area. Or if you'd rather do your own thing that's great too.

Other things to note

We have a beagle, who will not be in your space but is in the house, so anyone with dog allergies might want to stay elsewhere.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $69 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 1PM

Guests have a private room, a private bathroom and a private sitting area. They may also use the sunroom and backyard behind the house. Guest entrance is at the rear of the house. All other areas of house off limits unless invited by hosts.

No use of backyard fire pit without host approval.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janik User Profile
October 2017
Great hosts! Very friendly people. The space was very clean and had very cute touches. Very respectful. Would highly recommend staying here!

Taryn User Profile
October 2017
Very clean quite and cozy basement. Greg and Lisa were very helpful and easy to communicate with. The location is a nice walk from the centre of town. Would stay again.

Christopher User Profile
October 2017
So happy we chose this accommodation. Well located and quiet. Clean and comfortable. Friendly hosts and spacious private bedroom with ensuite. We recommend for anyone.

Brett User Profile
October 2017
We had an excellent experience staying at Greg and Lisa's. It was extremely clean, the bed is big and very comfortable, and we had a fridge, couch and table right outside of our room. The hosts are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, as it is right near the university, but not in a high-traffic or party area, so it is quiet. Highly recommended for anyone staying in Wolfville

Kathleen User Profile
September 2017
Lisa was a very welcoming host. She gave great suggestions for restaurants. Also, it was a wonderful location. We were only a few blocks from downtown Wolfville.

Louise User Profile
September 2017
Greg and Lisa's place is very convenient to the centre of everything in this area. It is also at the doorstep of the local university that has some stunning buildings, let alone a nice vibe. The guests area is very separate, so lots of privacy. It is very tastefully done up, and of course spotlessly clean. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greg and Lisa's place.

Marion User Profile
September 2017
This was an ideal place to stay while attending the Deep Roots Festival. Comfortable, convenient and easy. It was great to have a fridge and kettle. A short walk downtown. I would highly recommend this place to others.

Wolfville, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Greg And Lisa User ProfileGreg And Lisa is a superhost.

We love to travel, run, and generally keep fit. Oh, and coffee. Lots of coffee. Greg works as a director in animation and plays soccer year round. Lisa is a volunteer firefighter, an avid runner and general fitness enthusiast.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings