Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Retro, cute and cozy flat from the 1960's in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to all major transport links: Bus, Train, Metro and if you're driving you can pretty much be at every major attraction in 10 minutes. Several beaches around the Lisbon area are within quick driving access too.
The decor is old but in good condition and the flat provides you with everything you may need: fridge, oven, washing machine, tv and wifi.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 17
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Marcos User Profile

Hello,

My name is Marcos and I'm originally from Lisbon, Portugal. But I have been living and working in London since 2008. I am an easy-going guy who loves travelling, sharing experiences, meeting new people and enjoying what life has to offer. I am creative, passionate, and open-minded. I am always up for learning new things and can talk about many subjects.
I work for a travel technology company and my job involves some travelling. Therefore, Airbnb comes very handy to me. :)

Marcos

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marcos’s place.
Marcos
Ana helps host.
Ana
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings