Fully equipped kitchen
Light, comfortable double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room with double bed overlooking gardens. 100 yards from beautiful Nature Reserve. Close to main transport links. Near to Chorlton and Didsbury with a range of bars and restaurants. 10 mins from Airport by car. Street parking. Great value!

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen, sunny back garden.

Interaction with guests

I am a warm, friendly person who likes to chat and share a meal. I'm also happy if guests prefer more privacy.

Other things to note

I have one very friendly dog


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non smoking house

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
August User Profile
January 2017
Julie is a great hostess. She picked me up at the train station so I wouldn't have to walk to her house with 3 suitcases. The bed is soft, and the neighborhood is close to bus lines to get to wherever you need to go in Manchester.

Geoff User Profile
December 2016
Julie's house was fab and Julie is very easy going. Never got to see the water park as was working - but I understand it is great. I love dogs too, so, in all, 5 stars from me.

Joelle User Profile
December 2016
We had a great time at Julie's house. She is such a lovely lady, we would definitely come back! The room is pretty big, the breakfast was perfect for us as we didn't have to go find a cafe. Julie's dogs are very friendly. The neighborhood is quiet and super cute, it takes you a good 20 minutes to get to the city, it's very easy though. Thank you alot for the great time, Julie! :)

Dominique User Profile
October 2016
Julie is a very pleasant friendly woman, who takes care of you and leaves you free. the park near her house is wonderful and allows to alternate attractive walks and the visits of the city. Thank you Julie for everything

Simon User Profile
October 2016
A relaxing and trouble-free place to stay with a comfortable bed and quiet evenings. Perfect if you're working away from home.

Saqib User Profile
October 2016
Even though Julie was away on holidays, she made avery good arrangement for me to stay there.

Wisdum User Profile
October 2016
Julie is very helpful, the place is lovely, so are the dogs. Julie even saved me a train ticket by driving me to the train station on time.

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.

Hi. I'm from Manchester, have one lovely dog and enjoy gardening, singing, walking and socialising. I'm very easy going and friendly and tidy up after myself!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings