Sala de Estar y comedor cuenta con aire acondicionado
Departamento 2 Habitaciones equipado
Departamento 2 Habitaciones equipado
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

El departamento esta ubicado en las cercanias del parque urquiza, posee dos habitaciones separadas( en una la cama matrimonial que posee aire F/C y tv, y en otra 2 camas cuchetas que posee aire F/C). Un amplio living-comedor acompañado de una cocina totalmente equipada( vajilla/microondas/horno/bateria de cocina) mas un lavadero equipado( lavarropas y secarropas)

The space

Fully renovated, colors young, rooms with flowing air, comfortable and high quality beds, wifi throughout the apartment, has two rooms, on the third floor, has washing machine and dryer, kitchen equipped with refrigerator with freezer and microwave .
translated by Google

Totalmente renovado, colores joven, habitaciones con corriente de aire cruzada, camas comoda y de alta calidad, wifi en todo el departamento, cuenta con dos habitaciones, en un tercer piso, cuenta con lavarropa y secarropas, cocina equipada con heladera con freezer y microondas.

Guest access

hay un tv 29' Pantalla Plana , sillón de 3 cuerpos, además cuenta con lavarropa y secarropa, y obviamente agua caliente y ducha, un aire acondicionado en la sala matrimonial y uno en el living, wifi de 12 Mbs! Baño confortable. Cocina con vajilla. Cocina con Horno. Barra desayunadora. Condimentos para el que le guste cocinar.

Interaction with guests

Estoy a su servicio, se puede coordinar para ir a buscarlo y llevarlos al departamento desde la terminal( Consultar cargo adicional). Asesoramiento para paseos y recorridos.

Other things to note

El departamento está en un piso 3 con escalera y vista a la calle tanto del dormitorio matrimonial como del living-comedor. NO poseo cochera fija pero se puede conseguir dentro del complejo o en la zona( Con cargo adicional).
El horario de ingreso y egreso esta limitado, fuera de ese horario, tiene un valor adicional ( Consultar Valor y limite de horario).


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

_ mantener la limpieza y el orden en la medida que se pueda... Sino poseo un servicio adicional para cubrir las necesidades.
_ lo que pudiera romperse debe ser informado
_ ser coordial con los vecinos
_ respetar horarios de ruidos
_ lo que observe que sea necesario para mejorar su estadía o futura estadía exponerlo así mejorará su comodidad
_ sentirse comodo y contenido en un ambiente cálido y limpio es mi misión.. Ud debe disfrutar de la estadía

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Es un departamento de tercer piso.

Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guido Ezequiel User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Johnny User Profile
June 2016
Hernan was a great host and had excellent communication with us. The apartment is large and comfortable, easily accommodates 5 adults. Beds were comfortable. The only downside is the location. I would take that into consideration when booking as to what you are looking for. Its not easy to get a taxi unless you use an app like Easy Taxi and a few blocks from there the neighborhood is a bit sketchy. This is Rosario in general and one must be careful everywhere. Other than that, I do recommend the apartment.
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
johnny thanks, you had consulted me about the taxi, the application is not necessary, that the application is a local service. There are at least 3 companies minicabs, I always recommend. Unfortunately, Rosario is a city that receives many people inside the country so there are many "rare" areas but with the surveillance and taking basic care saw that there were no problems. But initially scared and ruins the strategic potential of the location of the departamente. I hope to see you soon. I am at your service
June 2016

Adam User Profile
December 2015
To be honest, we selected this place because it was the last one available in Rosario and we had to be there for two nights. While the host was nice, he made us wait about an hour for check in and check out. Also the place was in the worst part of town and far from anything you would want to see in Rosario. It was not very clean. The windows were thin and let in all the noise from outside. Would not recommend if you are looking for a nice place to stay while vacationing in the area.
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
Adam, I thought you were honest you will check out where you told me comfortable they felt and had it waiting in the service department, I do not think it's the only place available, you had hotels and other places to go, it was very difficult communicate with you, not only the language but because you had no signal and your only means was the whatapp, which rented is not a hotel that got permanent service that insisted you to tell me when llegabas to wait and not you to tell me when and you were there. No judge it as the worst part of town do not even know her, you went for a walk to the city of Santa Fe Rosario instead of walking. Luckily previous assessments support the service I provide, they even used the washing machine (with soap and cream rinse before the Department). But neither wanted to rent the garage ... so I do not think the area is so serious as SECIS as they left the car on the street. I appreciate the comment serves to understand people who come from outside with very little money and even pretend the service of a 5 star hotel. Greetings and good trip.
December 2015

Yoad User Profile
December 2015
It was great experiance
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
Yoad thanks ... I hope your stay by rosary was as expected ... lol I got to a translator who are well .... see you in the next.
December 2015

Ben User Profile
February 2015
Herman's apartment was perfect for what we needed in Rosario. The area to the right as you come out of the apartment is a bit dangerous but Hernan told us about this when we arrived and we got a taxi back there that night. The location is great, really near to Pellegrini Street which has all the shops and bars you need. Hernan was very helpful.
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
thanks (URL HIDDEN) glad you liked ... the stay was short but I'm still in service ... areas rosary neighborhood are so ... what good is the location of the apartment that is close to the downtown and got another setting in no time. Hope to see you soon, you have a good trip.
February 2015

Isabel User Profile
October 2014
hernan was a great host, quite likely the best of the stay. He is helpful, friendly and caring. We weren't happy with some things and he immmediately changed them to improve his house. However, the house is not in a totally safe place too close to a poor area (10meters) away. There are two guards with guns downstairs in a garison guarding the street. The house wasn't as clean as we expected and it needs to be improved but I think Herman is at it I would only recomend the house if you are not very picky, if not it is okay
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
thank you very much for the tips, will be taken into account to improve ... recently I'm in this service ... I think I'll have to raise the value to meet the needs of discerning guests and cleaning units ... is very Debere important to me certainly pay more attention to meet the expectations of guests as retailers
October 2014

Maximiliano E. User Profile
October 2017
El anfitrión fue excelente y predispuesto, aunque tuvimos algunas complicaciones de logística que terminaron en buen término, faltaron algunos utensilios, que aun así no fueron imprescindibles. los dormitorios eran muy cómodos y el sillón también, la cocina funcionaba sin problemas y el lavarropas también, la bañera aunque limpia es muy alta. el baño estaba en perfecto estado, había frazadas de mas por si acaso. la estufa nunca la pudimos hacer arrancar pero no era necesario ante las frazadas que había de más. el barrio en sí es hermoso, hay varios negocios que sirvieron para comprar los utensilios faltantes o las comidas y demás. Aun así una cuadra más hacia el río se encuentran un barrio emergencia, aunque puede ser de cuidado hay bastante seguridad. no está completamente en el centro pero había suficientes transportes cerca para llegar en minutos al centro. la experiencia fue buena, solo hay pequeñas cuestiones a mejorar, pero el departamento era muy cómodo y los vecinos muy amables.
Hernan User Profile
Response from Hernan:
gracias maxi, tomare en cuenta el tema de los utensilios, generalmente trato de tener todo lo basico minimamente mas algun agregado. Hubiera sido interesante saber que te faltaba asi veia si podia satisfacer esa necesidad. Sera para la proxima.saludos.
October 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rosario, ArgentinaJoined in December 2013
Hernan User Profile
buena predisposición para los servicios, buena onda para satisfacer las consultas o necesidades de los huéspedes.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings