Piscina e quiosque.Muito sossego e ar puro.
Paradise in the city center.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful house with large garden, swimming pool and kiosk, suite1 box with two single beds, shower gas, air conditioning, plenty of fresh air and birdsong.
Host city selection of Ecuador in the World Cup.
Near Tecno Puc and GM.

The space

The house is situated amid trees in a quiet peaceful place.
Suites designed to comfortably accommodate up to two people in each.

Guest access

Guests, shared with the hostess, kitchen, laundry area, living, dining, swimming pool and kiosk.
Electric voltage is 220v.

Interaction with guests

The hostess is always present on your property during the stay of the guests to be able to guide them as needed.

Other things to note

Ideal for executives to house is 25 km from Porto Alegre and 15 km from Gravesend (where is the GM) location.
A few miles from Tecno Puc.
Very close to the hotel which will house the Selection of Ecuador.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Security Deposit $225 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Pets are not allowed inside the house.
For smokers, there is a huge garden outside the house outdoor.
Respect for others is the main rule. The care with material possessions are a sign of respect for property and yourself.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Viamão, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Bete User Profile

Sou uma pessoa alegre, tenho um casal de filhos e um neto e gosto do convívio familiar. Resolvi abrir minha casa para receber pessoas que gostem de viajar, descansar e serem bem recebidas.Sirvo um café da manhã completo com frutas, pães variados, frios.
Sou alegre,gosto de viajar e receber amigos. Já visitei Espanha, sul da França, Alemanha, Argentina e Uruguai. Espero conhecer em breve a Grécia e Istambul.
Como hóspede sou organizada e não dou trabalho. Como anfitriã, faço o que for possível para tornar a estadia de meus hóspedes uma lembrança inesquecível.

Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings