Tranquil terrace house in the heart of West Sussex
Tranquil terrace house in the heart of West Sussex
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright,airy with a very (EMAIL HIDDEN) has a double bed and a single bed suitable for three people.Steyning is a small village near Brighton and Worthing, excellent place for people that love walking and great scenery plus the vibrancy of Brighton


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tara User Profile
October 2017
I would highly recommend staying at Trinidads place. She is a lovely, warm and hospitable host. Although I only stayed the night, the house was very welcoming, clean and very quiet. We had a wonderful chat in the morning before I left and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Jon User Profile
October 2017
nothing to complain, just a great host.

Cristina User Profile
October 2017
Trinidad is very nice, someone who cares and helps you. She gives you ideas for your stay. Trinidad loves to share her knowledge with you and listen you.

Simon User Profile
September 2017
Both me and Riko would highly recommend staying at Trini's place. Trini made us feel at home, she was both kind and personable we had a lovely chat during our stay. The home is in a nice quiet area, the bed was very comfy and we had a lovely breakfast in the morning, Trini has s…

Nicola User Profile
September 2017
Comfortable, quiet and easy, though you probably need a car; it is a nice room & you have all the things you need right there. Convenient for Brighton, Worthing etc, your host has plenty of local knowledge & is friendly, interested, lots of life experience, & has a sense of humou…

Ife Kate User Profile
August 2017
Great

United KingdomJoined in August 2017
Trinidad User Profile
I am Spanish, lived in the UK for 30 years.I am a teacher and I also work with children with special needs. I am easy going, enjoy travelling, people, good conversations and art in general.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings