Big bedroom in the heart of mission with a deck!
Hosted by Cristina
Cristina is the host.
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, cozy and spaced bedroom in the heart of mission with an amazing deck! Five min walk distance from bart, muni, bus stops and groceries stores. Close to a lot of restaurants and bars. One block away from 24th & mission st. Lovely apartment in one of the best neightborhoods of San Francisco.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Loan User Profile
July 2017
Cristina was a great host and the bedroom was lovely. Highly recommend.

Katey User Profile
July 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Christina's. The location is perfect for what I needed for my one night/one day stay. Close to tons of great food and bars. The check in process was extremely simple and straight forward. We came in very late, close to midnight and they were very accommodating. I was also allowed to keep my bags there during the day after checking out so that I could explore the city. They were very responsive to any question I had. If you're looking for a simple room in a hip neighborhood, this is it!

Evan User Profile
July 2017
Cristina's apartment was a good fit for my week-long stay, but could've been more comfortable. The bedroom was well-appointed, well-decorated, and clean, but common areas and the bathroom were not very clean, which made it hard to feel at home. But, for the price, the location and accommodations were pretty well-suited.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Cristina User Profile

I am a big traveler. Originally from Spain but I lived in Italy, India and currently in San Francisco.

I am a designer and I am looking for inspiration every second. I love Outdoors and photography.

Looking for the next adventure!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings