Skip to content
Room for woman only near paris
Room for woman only near paris
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room inside space and shinny flat at 10 min to tube 7.
Bathroom and toilet separed . Big salon with internet wifi.
I look for studient or tourist to discover differents people all around the word.
For women and long stay : almost 1 week

Guest access

Salle de bain WC cuisine salon

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linh User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Duaa User Profile
April 2017
I've had a great stay at Noemie's she's very kind, understanding and helpful, the apartment is very neat and elegant. The room is very spacious I had a lot of luggage and I managed to unpack all my things comfortably in the closet of the room. The place is really close to a bus stop which takes you to the nearest metro so you won't have trouble with transportation. Overall I loved the place and I recommend this stay 10/10. Thanks for everything again Noemie !

Jesus User Profile
January 2017
Noemie is a very good hostess. She helps you with your trip and recommends places to visit. The house is very clean and near to the Metro 7. You can go to any important place in Paris in 30 min or less. I highly recommend the Noemie's house. My wife and my daughter stay with Noemi for a month and everything was perfect.

Beatriz User Profile
September 2017
A estadia foi boa. O lugar é um pouco longe dos principais pontos de Paris (levava vinte minutos a pé até o metrô, que era o terminal da linha 7), mas conseguia me locomover bem a partir de lá. O quarto é espaçoso e o banheiro e cozinha são confortáveis.

Yifan User Profile
June 2016
Merci Noémie pour ce séjour très agréable, l’appartement est très propre et jolie ! j’ai passé plus un mois chez Noémie avec ma copine, c’était parfait et le transport est pratique, juste près de la ligne 7.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
L'Haÿ-les-Roses, FranceJoined in November 2013
Noemie User Profile

J'aime voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures.
Mon but est de pouvoir rencontrer et partager avec des voyageurs de différents origines.
Je parle anglais et je serais ravie de pouvoir pratiquer.

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings