2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This studio is ideal for a couple or a single person looking for basic but comfortable accommodation. It is modern and well kept. There is a bed, wardrobe and commode. The private kitchen is well equipped. There is a shower, toilet, sink and laundry machine. WiFi and bed clothes are included. We provide towels as well.
The bus stop with direct access to the airport is close by. There is also a Lidl supermarket in the area. To get inside there is a ramp or one can use the stairs.

The space

This place is great for one person or a couple that is not too pretentious. It is modern and the equipment is less than 3 years old. The place is not suitable for persons who need a wheelchair or who have mobility issues. A baby cot can be added but there is only one bedroom.
Definition of studio
A studio apartment is a small apartment which combines living room, bedroom, and kitchenette into a single room.

Guest access

You have access to the whole studio. It's private with its own key.

Interaction with guests

I live quite far from the studio so guess do not normally meet with me but my parents live next door and the housekeeper lives in the area. Chanelle will be more than happy to help.
We answer phones between 8.00 hrs and 20.00 hrs.

Other things to note

In the last week of August there is the village feast and there is normally some fireworks and a band so it is not as quiet as usual.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Please do not put rubbish outside on a Sunday because you can get fined.
Kindly make sure that the front door of the apartment is kept closed at all times.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Floriana, MaltaJoined in November 2014
Rosanne User Profile
I love travelling and reading. I've been hosting for many years. Malta is a great place for holidays and for internships. I'm Maltese but I speak English and Italian fluently. I understand some French.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings