Studio with balcony, Zürich-Hottingen, Kreis 7
Hosted by Christine
Christine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Studio (47 m2), self-contained (kitchen, shower and balcony) in a one-family house (built 1874), centrally located in a quiet and safe area, the so-called Sonnenbergquartier. Tram No 3 to Main Station takes 10', No 8 + 15 to Bellevue 8', and the children's hospital, the university, ETH and the recreation areas like lake, Sonnenberg and Dolder are within walking distance.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $66 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $73 NZD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Burçak User Profile
April 2017
I stayed at Christine's place for almost 3 weeks on a businesss trip. The studio is at the topmost floor without any elevator but it's really comfy and spacious up there. Christine met me and showed me the house, kitchen and laundry and every other little thing I could need. She was really responsive to my questions too. She even has adapters for those who forgot to bring theirs! Basically she was just a mail or text away. There were already amenities available by the time I got there. The other visitors were really nice as well. The house and the neighbourhood was quiet to work and to relax. Overall I really enjoyed staying at her place!

Carlo User Profile
February 2017
A very nice studio near the city center. It is quiet, clean and cozy. Christine was very helpful at all times and responded to requests very quickly! I can highly recommend it! Enjoy the stay!

This host has 147 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in December 2013
Christine User Profile

I am retired but still teach an English class.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings