ingressoingresso

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

beautiful newly built apartment located on the ground floor with direct access to the garden.
Tastefully decorated and cared for in every detail.

The space

The House is approximately 70 square meters and has entrance, two bedrooms, living room with kitchen and a bathroom. Can accommodate up to five people (two king size beds and a sofa bed). The apartment is equipped with dishwasher, oven, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine, 42 "Tv, Wi-fi, iron and ironing board and hair dryer. The apartment also has air conditioning in the living room and in the master bedroom. House linen and complimentary toiletries are provided. Free parking.

The apartment is located in a residential neighborhood, with all services connected with the town center through public bus and the line FR2 reached comfortably on foot.

The host also provides a free round-trip shuttle service to the near metro "B" line.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

It's forbidden to smoke in the House. No pets allowed.

Take care of the apartment and of the things you find inside, simple rules covering every place!

the apartment is available only for guests who have booked. No party in the house


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
July 2017
The flat is perfect for a family of 5 peoples. We enjoyed staying here, it has everything you need to spend a good trip. Moreover, Emilia, her husband and her daughter are really great hosts, very kind, very helpful, perfect !!! I warmly recommend this place and those hosts.

Wei User Profile
July 2017
Emy's house is really the best house that I ever meet.Emy is really nice host,she even have a cake for us when we arrived.the house is totally new and really great,the garden is just amazing.when I go to Rome again,I will chose emy's house again and again

Zoli User Profile
June 2017
Emy's House was absolutely amazing! At our arrive she waited for us with some cake wich was really tasty. The house is like on the photos with all the things we have chosen ( washing machine, iron, air conditioning, kitchen with facilities). She and her husband were wery helpfull with us, they picked us up/brang us from/to the nearest metro station. The plus at the House is the garden, wich is a great place to relax after a hot and long day in the Center of Rome. I recomand the House of Emy and also our host: Emy and her husband. They are nice and helpfull people. Next time we will surely choose them again. Thank You!

Desislava User Profile
June 2017
Very quit and relaxing place. Very clean apartment, well furnished, with a lovely garden! Corresponding to pictures and details given. Location isn't convenient if you want to go out in the night or to reach it by public transport but your host Emilia will pick up you from / to metro station.

Michellion User Profile
May 2017
Very nice apartment - clean, a lot of space, all the amenities you need, etc. Emy and Mauro are very nice and helpful. We loved our stay.

Ruth User Profile
April 2017
Thank you Emilia and husband for the safe stay both help us in what we need. The place is very nice as pictures. It is not near to a train station but Emilia provide us transportation so it was not a problem. The apple cake was espectacular and we had a delicious breakfast next day.

Tim User Profile
April 2017
Emilia and Mauro, Are the best hosts, the apartment was everything they displayed on airbnb and much more. From the moment of our arrival we were very impressed not only with the accommodations but the hospitality and of course THE FRESHLY BAKED LOAF of sweet bread. My wife only got one piece, I ate the rest. They also provided the basic food necessities like milk,eggs, butter, not to mention fresh Strawberries, apples and pears. Our next trip back to Rome we will definitely be staying at Emilia and Mauro's great place great people. Thank you again. Tim& Laura

Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Emilia User ProfileEmilia is a superhost.

45 anni
sposata con Mauro
3 figlie: Valeria, Claudia e Livia
interessi: viaggiare, artigianato

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings