Skip to content
Bright apartment - top location
Bright apartment - top location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy this spacious quiet apartment on the 4th floor with large windows in the heart of Antwerp. Feel at home and be inspired. Quartier Latin is a classy shopping area/paradise with a green Botanic garden in the middle.

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cyrielle User Profile
November 2017
Lien's apartment is ideally located between the historic center and the beautiful central station of Antwerp. Lien is a very nice host and has a good taste in decoration. We enjoyed the nice view from the living room, the space and the light. Definitively a really good place to s…

Arthur User Profile
November 2017
Staying at Lien’s apartment was really great. It is close to the city centre and offers easy access to all kinds of public transport. She herself was very punctual and helpful in giving some useful tips about the city. The apartment is gorgeous, very spacey, great location, extr…

Floor User Profile
October 2017
Lien's apartment is big, clean, and very centrally located.

Shari User Profile
September 2017
Lien's place is wonderful! Home away from home is the feel I had my entire stay. One of my favorite things was being able to open the windows in the living room and sit on the window sill taking in the incredible view and fresh nightly air! The apartment is within walking distan…

Peter User Profile
August 2017
We were terribly disappointed with our one week stay here. Of our 40 Air BnB experiences to date, this was by far the worst. The problems began when Lien informed us that we wouldn’t be able to check in until 6pm on the day of our arrival. Fortunately we were able to drop our bag…
Lien User Profile
Response from Lien:
Hello Peter, I'm really disappointed about your review. This is the first time in years that somebody was unhappy with his stay. First of all the check in time was no surprise because many days before arrival we had a conversation about it. I had a guest with a check out , the same day of your arrival. I did a lot of effort to clean it as soon as possible and to let you in to drop the luggage about less than an hour than your arrival time. I'm so dissapointed that you did not see and feel the effort I did for you both. Second the noise is something that i could not know. I told you that they are working in the street for several months. For the moment a lady is staying at my place and has no complaints about that. When you told me about the noise, i asked you if you could hear it in your bedroom because this is really the other side and you told me that you could only hear it when you were sitting in the living room during the day. I felt really sorry about this and let you the choise to move without any cost if the noise was to hard. You prefered to stay. About the mosquitoes , after you let me know that you had a lot of mosquitoes I bought you devices so it would help. Regrets that you did not feel the love and attention that I gave to that and my place. Also the missing globe, I bring it the next day. Because i had a guest checked out the same day it was difficult for me to provide you this the same day. Maybe this is a lesson for me- do not have a guest check out and check in on the same day. I'm surprised that you are not happy with an oven and a microwave. You have both. Thank you for letting me know about the freeser door. You are right this needs defrosting and fixing the small door. About the cleaning things, I cleaned everything during a few hours. And thank you for letting me know about the breadknife, can opener and ice cube tray that is missing. Lien
August 2017

Leila User Profile
July 2017
Lovely spacious apartment in fantastic location! Everything you needed plus clean and comfy. Flexible checking in and out times which was really helpful. Would recommend.

Iva User Profile
July 2017
The stay in Lien´s apartment was great, clean and cozi flat. The apartment is equipped with everything what you can remember. The train station is about 10 min. by walk and tram stop is in front of the house. If I come back, I´ll stay here again for sure! Thanks Lien!

Antwerp, BelgiumJoined in August 2013
Lien User Profile
I love Antwerp and I love to discover it over and over again.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings