KitchenLounge
New 2BR apartment with private garden
New 2BR apartment with private garden
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

New 2 bedroom family apartment, near the center but in a quiet neighborhood.
3km from Oktoberfest - we prefer to walk, but also well-connected to Tram and S-bahn.

There's a terrace and private lawn, a nice space to enjoy breakfast or a drink on a warm evening.

Guest access

You're welcome to use fully equipped kitchen, read books, play with the kid's toys. There's two desks (one can be transferred into a baby's changing table and a high chair.

Other things to note

There is construction nearby at the moment, but the insulation is very good, you won't hear it inside.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM

- Quiet hours after 8 pm + 1 -3 pm
- Respect reasonably quiet neighborhood


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kurt User Profile
September 2017
This is Sam's actual home, not an empty shell pumping guests through as passive income. Beautiful, great location, charming neighbors, exactly what we were looking for. This is a textbook example of what all Airbnb listings should be! Dankeschön Sam and Wiebke!

Munich, GermanyJoined in November 2014
Sam User Profile
Interaction with guests

We usually live here, and will be away on holiday. Neighbours will provide keys and we can arrange cleaning.

About Sam

Grew up in New Zealand, moved to Germany a few years back and enjoying how close everything is in this part of the world.
My favourite part of travelling is definitely stopping for lunch after walking through the city, either unfamiliar food or just a new setting.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings