Kitchen with appliances

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In the 5* Cinnamon Grand hotel complex, ocean front luxury 3 bed, 2.5 bath Crescat Residencies apartment on the 16fl. Living room balcony and Master Bedroom have magnificent ocean views from 16th floor. Fully equipped kitchen. Master suite. Sleeps 6.

The space

Best location in heart of Colombo. Crescat residencies apartments are in Cinnamon grand complex, the premiere 5* hotel in Colombo on Galle Road, Colombo 3, next to Galle Face. The building complex contains many 5* restaurants at the hotel, shops, super market, food court and banks.
Basement car parking for tenants & guests. 24 hr security. Care taker available 24 x 7 to attend all needs & issues of the apartment.

Guest access

Swimming pool
Tennis courts at Cinnamon Grand
Access to Cinnamon grand 5* restaurants
Gym and sauna
TV & game room
Business Center
Food court, banks and indoor shopping center in building complex
High Speed Broadband internet included at no charge
Free incoming telephone
24 hour security with doorman
Room Service from Cinnamon grand (seasonal)
Intercom access
Basement car parking
The master suite contains its own private bath with a tub & shower cubical. Two of the three large bedrooms have super comfortable king beds, with the third containing 2 long single beds.
Fully equipped kitchen with Granite tops.

Interaction with guests

We have a full time employed manager to take care of the place & tenants needs.

Other things to note

Additional reviews available on TripAdvisor and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We have free Wifi In the apartment. Electricity charges are included in the price.

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 35
Security Deposit: 352
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Only 6 guests can occupy the apartment. No pets allowed & no smoking.
US$ 20 will be charged for loss of access card or key. We have wifi in the apartment, No charge.
Thank you.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

4 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Naveen User Profile
June 2017
Good place with lots of space and amazing city and sea views. But the place is too noisy all day long as it is located right next to busy Galle main road and it was hard to sleep at night due to loud bus and vehicle horn noises. Keep in mind electricity is extra and bit expensive. Place was really clean and comfortable.
Ganeesha User Profile
Response from Ganeesha:
Noisy traffic is a common problem in Sri Lanka when you live in the heart of the city. Electricity is charged by the meter. As owners we don't keep any profit out of electricity. We keep our rental rate low since you pay electricity separate for your usage. Thank you.
June 2017

Nic User Profile
December 2016
A very large apartment with great views and a fantastic location which is close to everything you would need. Ganeesha is a fantastic host who responds to your every request timeously and her manager at the apartment, Roshan is an absolute superhero. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Heena User Profile
August 2016
Ac not working, wifi issues, blankets not provided. Manger wasn't prompt in responding. Charged more for electricity.
Ganeesha User Profile
Response from Ganeesha:
Ac was working fine that's why she wanted blankets. Lots of our guests do not use blankets in warm country like SRi Lanka. Electricity rate is set by the condo board. We don't keep profit out of this. She was given the meter reading and was charged per unit what she used. We were unable to give her very late check-out when she requested because we had a another guest checked in on the same day.
August 2016

Mark User Profile
August 2016
Apartment was nice - 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom. Had a few cockroaches about, but i got the impression the whole building was affected, and it was due to get sprayed after we left. Didn't bother us as we ate every meal out anyway. TV needs replacing. Supermarket nearby was handy and the pool area is nice. Just be aware the electricity bill at the end of the stay worked out to be about US$20 / day, but we did run the aircon when we were home, but we had to as it was hot. A few issues above, but would still recommend this place.
Ganeesha User Profile
Response from Ganeesha:
Electricity rate is set by the condo building management. Unfortunately we have no control over this as the utility rates are very high in Sri Lanka in general. we keep no profit on this. We also reduce our nightly rate to factoring the high utility charges.
August 2016

Riva User Profile
July 2016
Place is as described and as mentioned by someone else earlier, it needs pest control to be carried out - saw a few roaches in the place. Electricity and water charges are extra even though these are not mentioned in the listing, we were told about electricity only prior to booking. Other than this, perfect location and nice facilities.
Ganeesha User Profile
Response from Ganeesha:
Hi Riva, Thanks for staying with us. Regarding the utility charges, we have mentioned this in the house rules. Also before you make the payment I mentioned to you in my e-mail "Hi Riya, We have central air conditioned in the apartment. We have a iron and Iron board available in the apartment. only additional charge you need pay is electricity for your usage. we have free wifi in the apartment. we give you meter readings for electricity when you check-in and check-out. You can pay this in local currency when you check-out. once you book the apartment i will e-mail you the check-in procedures and contact numbers. Thank you, Ganeesha Leelasena (owner)'' Jul 28, 2016 We do pest control one in 2 months and have taken steps do this once a month during summer months. Thanks for your feedback. Ganeesha Leelasena
July 2016

Abhineet User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful apartment with great views of Colombo's coastline.. Situated at a very safe and convenient spot as well.. The apartment was clean however it does need pest control for sure , we spotted quite a few crawlies around the apartment..

John User Profile
April 2016
The listing is accurate. It is a clean apartment with 3 bed rooms. The host is part of a company or something and was not the one who met me to exchange keys. Overall the experience was nice.

United StatesJoined in December 2013
Ganeesha User Profile

I have been renting my apartment since 2008. There are reviews on FLIPKEY

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings