Skip to content
The PiggyBrick
Entire house

The PiggyBrick - Nearby Spring Training

Tracy User Profile
Tracy

The PiggyBrick - Nearby Spring Training

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Quick responses4 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

This adorable ''school house''-like Glendale vacation rental is tucked in the a Historic District of Glendale & walking distance to Caitlin Court and all that downtown Glendale has to offer. 2 bedroom, 1 full bath sleeps 6. Large backyard, fireplace & many original touches. House is stylized in mid-century and is NOW available! If you're looking for a UNIQUE and BOUTIQUE BnB, this is it. Come visit The PiggyBrick! Martini's up! (clink!)

Reach out for last minute deals!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Julia User Profile
Julia
March 2018
A nice cozy home very close to downtown Glendale. Tracy was quick in her responses and her descriptions were honest and accurate. Would stay there again!
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thank you Julia. Your group was a dream to host and we appreciate your communication! Cheers
March 2018
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
March 2018
The house is a fine little house but definitely not worth the listing price. Also, the listing makes it sound like the amenities are nicer than they are. 1. It says it sleeps 6. It does not. The "fold out couch" is really a very cheap walmart futon that broke while I was sleeping…
Carol User Profile
Carol
February 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Comfortable beds, friendly host that was quick to respond and great location. We did spend more time than we normally do inside watching TV. Had to watch the Mens Olympic Curling from our home state win the Gold and the seating in the living room was …
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
December 2017
Mouse droppings in the kitchen, stains on the dining chairs, insulation falling out of the ceiling in the closet, and overgrown back yard.
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
To leave a 1 star review after cancelling after checkin with absolutely no communication, pictures or feedback and demanding a full refund is confusing. No other guest, long term or short, has referenced any of the issues you mentioned and we still offered to try to remedy any issues you noticed, despite the fact you had already cancelled. We had two professional cleaners scrub the property and and a property manager walk the property right before your check in, so without having any communication or pictures regarding your challenges, it seems simply negative and curious as to why you would cancel and then expect a full refund. We strive to deliver clean and stylish properties and excellent communication and customer service and wish you had provided the opportunity to us to continue to extend that to you as well. In any case Nancy, we're sorry The PiggyBrick didn't meet your expectations and we will continue to strive for tip top cleanliness. We do hope the rest of your stay elsewhere was pleasant and wish you only positive vibes for the rest of 2018. Safe travels.
December 2017
Anita User Profile
Anita
December 2017
Great value and in historic downtown Glendale...! Adorable, quaint, hipster-chic downtown historic brick bungalow in the heart of downtown Glendale! All the amenities of home, cozy and immaculately clean!! Easy and convenient walking distance to downtown historic Glendale shops a…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thanks Anita! We hope you come and stay with us again. Best, Tracy & Diana
December 2017
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
November 2017
Tracy and Diana were great to rent from! The check in & out process was super smooth and communication was pleasant. I enjoyed my stay and it was a good value.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Tracy

Scottsdale, Arizona, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Tracy User Profile
35 Reviews
Hola, welcome to Arizona and thanks for checking out my profile. I've lived the Phoenix-Metro area for over 20 years and have nestled into the East Valley for the last 10. Although I'm something of a work-aholic, I've managed to pepper in some pretty amazing trips all over AZ…
Tracy supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Tracy’s place.
Tracy
Jamie helps host.
Jamie

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings