house Monte Paradisoterrace and garden
Apartment Nela: Monte Paradiso Pula
Apartment Nela: Monte Paradiso Pula
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment in Pula, area Monte Paradiso, can accommodate up to 2 persons. The apartment is in good position to the beaches of Verudela and 15 minutes walk from the center of Pula. The apartment has two terraces where enjoy the green surroundings .

The space

The apartment has one double bedroom, kitchen , bathroom and terrace. The terrace is equipped with table and chairs.

Guest access

The entrance to the apartment is completely independent. You can park your car next to the house.

Interaction with guests

I'm always available by phone, email, or SMS when I'm in Verona, or personally when I'm in Croatia (few weeks during the summer).

Other things to note

If there are no other reservations the day before or the day after the period you booked, IN and OUT time can be flexible .
When I'm not in Pula, there will always be an contact person available immediately.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 8 - Sep 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Branko User Profile

I live and work in Verona (Italy) but I'm Croatian and I'm going in Croatia every time is possible. That is I reccomend to my guests too (including to visit Verona, wonderful city too)

Vivo a Verona, sono originario di Croazia e ci vado ogni volta che posso. Lo consiglio anche ai miei ospiti (compreso di venire anche a Verona, bellissima città)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings