Skip to content
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large double room in family house for up to three guests in a quiet residential area. The spacious bedroom has a double sofa-bed to accommodate a third guest. The bathroom is next door to the bedroom has a television to play DVDs, we have a wide selection. Towels are provided. We have 2 cats and a friendly dog (cockapoo), we will keep them out of your way. We are ideally located between Brighton and Hove station and walking distance to the seafront and town.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - no stairgates
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorenzo User Profile
November 2017
Was a wonderful little get away for two and definitely would recommend to my friends as Caroline was friendly and her house was really homely!

Mervé User Profile
November 2017
Caroline was very accommodating - my charger and hairdryer both broke but she immediately lent me hers as and when at my convenience, the room is very spacious and bed was comfy too, polite and nice family all round, even including the animals especially Max

Enes User Profile
November 2017
She is understanding and nice host

Aida User Profile
November 2017
Caroline was a warm and patient woman with my family even when they didn't understand English at all. The liked a lot the room and the neighbourhood :)

Jesse User Profile
October 2017
20 minute walk to Brighton station. Great house, great host and very quiet. Had no issues

Serkan User Profile
October 2017
Great place. Thaks Caroline for hospitality.

Alice User Profile
October 2017
Perfect host! Lovely room with all that you need to. She's very friendly...I recommend it!
Caroline User Profile
Response from Caroline:
Thanks Alice. You were both lovely guests.
October 2017

Hove, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Caroline User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings