Skip to content

Beautiful 2 bedroom flat in Clapham Old Town

Hannah User Profile
Hannah

Beautiful 2 bedroom flat in Clapham Old Town

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Inspired by Scandinavian living, this is a beautiful, light and airy flat decorated in neutral colours with personal touches of the owners throughout. The flat is on the second floor of a beautiful Victorian building. The neighbours are quiet and helpful and, whilst the street is reasonably peaceful, the flat is very close to the lovely area of Clapham Old Town with plenty of coffee shops, bars, restaurants and boutiques. The flat is an ideal base for a city break or a work trip.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Hannah

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Hannah User Profile
2 Reviews
I am a friendly and fun and love making the most of London and also the holidays to travel and explore.
Interaction with guests
As you will have access to the whole flat, you will be visiting at a time when I am away. I will always be available on email to help with any questions and aim to leave fresh milk etc in the fridge for you. I am also hoping to work on a little welcome booklet for guests,…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Hannah’s place.
Hannah
Charlotte helps host.
Charlotte

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home